Meet the Team!

1072Bobby

Bobby Chow
Partner/Mortgage Broker
NMLS #280743
bobby.chow@bbhawaii.com
Cell: 808-295-4407

1100Brad

Bradley Shinagawa
Partner/Mortgage Broker
NMLS #364911
bradley.shinagawa@bbhawaii.com
Cell: 808-652-2904

1026Jacque

Jacque Viloria
Mortgage Broker
NMLS #1133941
jacque.viloria@bbhawaii.com
Cell: 808-799-9652

1008Ryan5

Ryan Hew
Mortgage Broker
NMLS #1422793
ryan@bbhawaii.com
Cell: 808-779-5122

©ButlerBadouPortraits-2

Marlisa Oshiro
Mortgage Broker
NMLS #331641
marlisa@bbhawaii.com
Cell: 808-306-4144

1225Kelli

Kelli Yamashita
Mortgage Broker
NMLS #680577
kelli.yamashita@bbhawaii.com
Cell: 808-371-5711

bb-logo-whitebg

Kyle Cutwright
Mortgage Broker
NMLS #292713
kyle.cutwright@bbhawaii.com
Cell: 808-779-5953

1047Laurene

Laurene Chan
Mortgage Broker
NMLS #1840890
laurene.chan@bbhawaii.com
Cell: 808-224-9665

1132Cori

Cori Matsubara
Office Manager
cori@bbhawaii.com

1143Torie

Torie Sumi-Pang
Processor
torie@bbhawaii.com